We are hugely grateful to the BSH 2019 Annual Scientific Meeting Programme Committee. The Committee will work on an outstanding, innovative and cutting edge programme over the coming months which will undoubtedly inform and entertain.

Initial outlines of the 2019 programme can be downloaded below:

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

The 2019 Committee is as follows:

  • Tamara Everington, Chair BSH Programme Committee
  • Cheng-Hock Toh, President
  • Paddy Carrington
  • Gordon Cook
  • Adele Fielding
  • Stephen Hibbs
  • Trevor Jones
  • Sarah Jordan
  • Fiona Miall
  • Guy Pratt
  • David Rees
  • David Roberts
  • Simon Rule, Vice President
  • Huw Rowswell
  • Sonia Wolf